Google has digitized millions of books from library collections, including hundreds of books related to Old English literature, with various translations and editions. The search results provide book reference pages that often include reviews, citations,
Over 100 reference titles covering a broad range of subjects: everything from General Reference, Language and Quotations to Science and Medicine, and from Humanities and Social Sciences to Business and Professional.
In-print, out-of-print, and forthcoming books, audios, and videos from North American publishers, distributors and wholesalers. Full-text book reviews from sources including Choice, Kirkus, Library Journal, Publishers Weekly, and School Library Journal.
Formerly Digital Dissertations, this database contains over 2.3 million dissertations and theses completed from around the world. Citations are available dating from 1861, and more than 60,000 new citations are added each year.
Cambridge Core is the place to find valuable, useful and inspirational research and academic information. With over 1 million journal articles and 30,000+ books, Cambridge Core is the new central destination for academic research.
Historical reference compendium of renowned texts from the Cambridge Histories series, comprising over 250 volumes published since 1960. Covers political, economic and social history, philosophy and literature of selected countries and subjects.
Full-text of over 1400 scholarly books and over 22,000 chapters published by the American Psychological Association (APA). Includes the Oxford Press Encyclopedia of Psychology, and 50 classic books in psychology dating from the early 19th century.
Safari Tech Books Online is a ready-reference resource covering certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linux/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more technologies. Over 5,400 titles are available in their complete full text.