This is the "Latin American Studies Subject Guide" page of the "Latin American Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Latin American Studies  

An interdisciplinary guide to Latin American Studies Resources at Loyola University Chicago.
Last Updated: Jul 24, 2013 URL: http://libguides.luc.edu/latinamericanstudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Latin American Studies Subject Guide Print Page
  Search: 
 

Latin American Studies at Loyola University of Chicago

CQ Researcher

CQ Researcher

  • Covers a wide range of social, economic, political and environmental issues. Each report is divided into specific sections to guide research. Each report is on a single topic more than 12,000 words of text and extensive bibliographies for further reading.
 

Reference Books

America's Review: The Economic and Business Report
Call Number: Cudahy Reference HC 121 .A44
Annual economic and business report on the Americas, from the World Business Organization.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Latin American and Caribbean Cultures (3 vols.)
Call Number: Lewis Reference F1406 .E515 2000
ISBN: 041513188X


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Latin American Politics
Call Number: Cudahy Reference F1410 .E56 2001
ISBN: 1573563064

 

Reference Universe

Reference Universe

Reference Universe is a unique tool that makes searching for encyclopedia and similar material easier and faster by searching back-of-the-book indexes and article titles in thousands of reference works owned by Loyola University Libraries. If the Library has access to any online encyclopedia covered, you link directly to that entry. If not, Reference Universe connects to the Library's online catalog to show you if the Library has the print encyclopedia.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Niamh McGuigan
Contact Info
Phone: (773) 508-2637
Send Email
 

CUDAHY | IC | LEWIS | ROME
UNIVERSITY ARCHIVES | WOMEN & LEADERSHIP ARCHIVES
LAW | HEALTH SCIENCE

Loyola University Chicago Libraries
Cudahy Library · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.2632
Lewis Library · 25 E. Pearson St., Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.6622
Comments & Suggestions
Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip