Features thousands of full-text journals and offers coverage spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields

Bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings since its founding in 1947 are available in the library together with selected works published by affiliated organizations.

Agricultural & Environmental Science Database encompasses all aspects of the impact of people and technology on the environment and the effectiveness of remedial policies and technologies. As of 1994, the database also provides expanded coverage of energy-related issues.

Indexes peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, pre-print repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.

The IEEE Xplore Digital Library is a research database for electrical engineering, electronics, computer science and related disciplines. IEEE Xplore includes access to over 3.5 million full-text documents, including IEEE journals, magazines, conferences, standards, as well as IET journals, magazines, and conferences with a backfile to the late 1800s for select titles.

A searchable database providing access to Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications from 1940-present.

Medline is a comprehensive source of life sciences and biomedical bibliographic information, with nearly eleven million records.

The U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of bio-medical and life sciences journal literature.

ScienceDirect offers more than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information online. Over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals, as well as hundreds of book series, handbooks and reference works.

Compilation of Chemical Abstracts, Medline, and related substance and reactions databases. Chemical Abstracts includes indexes and abstracts of articles, patents, conferences, books and dissertations.

An index to leading journals and conference proceedings from American Institute of Physics Publishing (AIP) and AIP Member Societies.

Scopus is a large abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. It contains resources in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.

A collection of full-text math and science journals.

A suite of citation databases including Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. You can also access Medline and Journal Citation Reports from this interface.