Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Computer Science Bibliographies
This is a collection of bibliographies of scientific literature in computer science from various sources, covering most aspects of computer science. The collection currently contains more than 1.4 million references (mostly to journal articles, conference papers and technical reports), clustered in about 1400 bibliographies
On-line CS Techreports
A searchable list of sites around the world that have online Computer Science technical reports.
New Zealand Digital Library's Computer Science Technical Reports Collection
A searchable digital library that provides a full-text index to over 20,000 technical reports culled from the archives of over 250 university and research institutions around the world.
CiteSeer: Computer Science Directory
A well-organized search capability for computer science papers and algorithms. CiteSeer is a digital library of scientific literature developed and maintained by the NEC Research Institute, Inc., a subsidiary of NEC Corporation. The CiteSeer uses search engines and crawlers to locate scientific and technical papers on the Web.
A virtual library of Internet resources relevant to faculty, students, and research staff at the university level.
Department of Energy: Information Bridge
The Information Bridge provides access to a variety of full-text research and development documents produced by the Department of Energy in a variety of scientific disciplines, including computer and information science. The Information Bridge is a product of the Department of Energy's Office of Scientific and Technical Information and includes reports from 1995 forward.
National Science Foundation
This site highlights current National Science Foundation program areas and describes various awards and funding opportunities available for researchers. An overview of new funding opportunities and corresponding application deadlines are listed by discipline and are regularly updated. Current news releases related to specific projects and disciplines are also available.
NIST: Math and Computer Science Section
The Mathematical & Computational Sciences Division of the NIST, an agency of the U.S. Commerce Department's Technology Administration, focuses on solving scientific problems of interest to American industry through modern analytical and computational methods.