Skip to Main Content

Search

Library Hours

Current hours for all Loyola University Chicago Libraries locations.

View all Hours...
Hours
FAQ
Library Accounts
Main Library Account – For most library services

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) – For borrowing from other libraries
About Library Accounts...
Accounts
Library Search

Quick search of the Libraries' website, or our collections.

Search library guides, policies, staff directory, news, events, and other content on the library website

Select search type
Search the library website

Error:

Search books, articles, journals, videos, course reserves, and other academic resources from Loyola's collections and online databases

Select search type
Search books, articles, and more
Select collection to search

Error:

Resource Type
Select the type of resource you want to find. Use arrow keys to navigate between options.

Advanced Search

About Library Search...

/

CPST 278: Fundraising and Financial Sustainability

Statistics Resources

National Center for Charitable Statistics (NCCS)
A repository of data on the nonprofit sector in the United States.
Foundation Center Statistics
The Foundation Center provides this free database where you can find data on grants given per year, including dollar value of those grants, by subject areas. This database also allows you to view data by population groups and recipient location. Additional statistics include aggregate grant fiscal data and top grant givers.

Statista
Statistics, reports, infographics, and surveys on business, media, finance, politics and a wide variety of topics. Includes industry and consumer reports, market outlooks, and country reports. Coverage: focus is on current (not historical) statistics.

Last Updated: Oct 8, 2025 1:32 PM
URL: https://libguides.luc.edu/cpst278
Print Page

Subjects: Course Guides, School of Continuing and Professional Studies