Find Criticism and Reviews
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowProvides indexing in wide range of academic areas including business, social sciences, humanities, general academic, general science, education and multi-cultural issues. Includes full-text access to American Theatre, Theatre History Studies, Theatre Notebook, Theatre Research in Canada, and Theatre Forum.
- Access World News This link opens in a new windowFull-text newspapers, magazines, web-only content from U.S. and international news sources. Coverage: 1978 - present.
- International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text This link opens in a new windowIndex of full-text articles covering theatre, dance and performing arts. Coverage: 1984 - present.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowA collection of electronic full-text journals. Titles are usually covered from their first issue, excluding only the most recent 2-5 years. Includes access to back issues of Asian Theatre Journal, Drama Review, Educational Theatre Journal, Renaissance Quarterly, TDR: Drama Review, Theatre Journal, and Tulane Drama Review.
- LION: Literature OnlineFully searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 150 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.
- Los Angeles Times This link opens in a new windowAccess to the Los Angeles Times full-text newspaper covering many topics from the perspective of the American West including immigration, entertainment, and environmental issues. Coverage: 1985 - present.
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new windowFull-text articles on news, business, and legal sources, radio and television transcripts, federal and state court cases, U.S. Supreme Court decisions, and law reviews. Coverage: 1790 - present.
- Project MUSE This link opens in a new windowFull-text journals covering literature, history, visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, and gender studies. Coverage: 1993 - present.
- U.S. Newsstream This link opens in a new windowFull-text news sources including newspapers, newswires, news journals, television and radio transcripts, blogs, podcasts, and digital-only websites. Coverage: 1980 - present.
Find International Reviews
Use the Geography criteria in Lexis-Nexis Academic to narrow your search results to foreign news sources.
