Research reports on consumer markets and products in the United States. Includes related demographic data and analysis, market opportunities and strategies, and articles on trends in global consumer markets. Coverage: new reports added weekly. Create an account for access using your Loyola ID.
Data on consumer buying habits and preferences, demographic characteristics, and media usage from the annual National Consumer Survey. Create customized reports analyzing the demographic and psychographic characteristics of product users and media behavior. Coverage: most recent data available is two years old. Limited to 10 concurrent users.
Collection of US and international statistics Statistical Datasets. Allows users to compare and contrast variables of interest, and create customized views in tables, maps, rankings, and charts. Also includes descriptive summaries of the datasets and data sources. Coverage: 1789 - present.
Statistics, reports, infographics, and surveys on business, media, finance, politics and a wide variety of topics. Includes industry and consumer reports, market outlooks, and country reports. Coverage: focus is on current (not historical) statistics.
Data covering the United States, Puerto Rico, and the Island areas. Includes, population, economic, housing, and geographic information. Coverage: 2000 - present.
A mapping, analytics, and data visualization app with 100,000+ data variables, including demographic data from the US Census back to 1980, and the American Community Survey (ACS), consumer spending data from the Consumer Expenditure Survey (CEX), and D&B's Premium business directory providing detailed information on over 20 million businesses. The premium MRI-SimmonsLOCAL consumer behavior dataset includes data on over 8,000 brands, hobbies, media habits, sports, psychographics, and MOSAIC market segments. Data is largely available down to the block group level, and custom locations can be created.
