Index of articles with some full-text covering global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy and recycling. Coverage: 1900s - present.

ScienceDirect offers more than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information online. Over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals, as well as hundreds of book series, handbooks and reference works.

Full-text scholarly journal articles and ebooks related to the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Coverage: 2-5 years from current.

Full-text articles from journals, magazines, and reference sources that covering a broad range of academic study.

Index of citations from the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s National Agricultural Library for materials covering agriculture and related disciplines. Cited materials include journal articles, books, patents, technical reports, etc.

Full-text articles, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications covering agriculture, animal sciences, biodiversity, biotechnology, botany, climate change, conservation, and cytology. Coverage: 1960 - present.

Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on the study of environmental science. Bibliographies are browsable by subject area and keyword searchable.

Full-text biomedical, engineering, and earth science articles from peer-reviewed open access journals.

Documentary, independent, educational videos and films on a wide range of topics related to social issues, sustainability, the environment and more. Titles are available upon request. Requests should be submitted to Audio Visual services at: http://libraries.luc.edu/avpurchase.

A collection of full-text math and science journals.

Full-text reviews of primary research covering biological, medical, physical, and social sciences.

Index of biomedical and life-science resources including mostly full-text articles, ebooks, as well as many citations.

Compilation of Chemical Abstracts, Medline, and related substance and reactions databases. Chemical Abstracts includes indexes and abstracts of articles, patents, conferences, books and dissertations.

Index of scientific journals, books and conference proceedings focused on the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.

Multidisciplinary index of scholarly journals with citations. Coverage: 1980 - present. Limited to five simultaneous users.

Written by prominent scholars from industry, academia, and research institutions, the Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology presents a wide scope of articles on chemical substances—including their properties, manufacturing, and uses. It also focuses on industrial processes and unit operations in chemical engineering, as well as covering fundamentals and scientific subjects related to the field. Additionally, environmental and health issues concerning chemical technology are also addressed.

An archive and collection of U.S. federal administrative law histories beginning in 1936, organized by federal statute and Executive Order. Coverage: 1936 - present.