A searchable library of commercials, ad campaigns of all media types and a directory of advertising and marketing agencies. Also includes case studies, advertising awards information, industry news, and job resources. Coverage: 2000 - present. Limited to 10 concurrent users.
SRDS provides media rates and data for the advertising industry, listing advertising rates, editorial or programming content, circulation and other information for a variety of advertising media, including radio, television, newspapers, and magazines.
Data and information on advertisers and advertising agencies. Includes key contacts, ad spends, advertising expenditures by media type, brand name information, fiscal year-end and annual sales and more.
Articles on advertising, marketing, brands and campaigns. It includes case studies on marketing campaign effectiveness, best practice guides, consumer insight, industry trends, news, data and forecasts, trends in TV viewing, newspapers and other media, economic and demographic data, profiles of major brand owners and more.
U.S. industry reports including key statistics and ratios, SWOT analysis, industry performance and outlook, competitive landscape, major companies, supply chain influences, market share concentration, key success factors, operating conditions, and trends.
This resource is funded by the generosity of John and Terese Terry (Loyola class of 1959).
Articles on business, management, marketing, economics from scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications. Includes the full-text of the Harvard Business Review. Also includes company profiles, investment, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more. Coverage: 1820 - present.
Contains financials and information for private companies. Includes deals, funding, and investors, specializing in the U.S.. Create an account for access using your Loyola ID.
Market research and industry news covering the sporting goods and sports marketing industry including sports equipment sales, sports participation, fan market, sports broadcasting, consumer expenditure, sport venue revenues, sports sponsorship and sports marketing. Coverage: 1996 - present.
Investment information and analyses on industries and companies including industry surveys, company profiles, financial forecasts, earning and dividends reports, and reports for stocks, bonds and mutual funds. Coverage: updated daily.
A mapping, analytics, and data visualization app with 100,000+ data variables, including demographic data from the US Census back to 1980, and the American Community Survey (ACS), consumer spending data from the Consumer Expenditure Survey (CEX), and D&B's Premium business directory providing detailed information on over 20 million businesses. The premium MRI-SimmonsLOCAL consumer behavior dataset includes data on over 8,000 brands, hobbies, media habits, sports, psychographics, and MOSAIC market segments. Data is largely available down to the block group level, and custom locations can be created.
Research reports on consumer markets and products in the United States. Includes related demographic data and analysis, market opportunities and strategies, and articles on trends in global consumer markets. Coverage: new reports added weekly. Create an account for access using your Loyola ID.
Data on consumer buying habits and preferences, demographic characteristics, and media usage from the annual National Consumer Survey. Create customized reports analyzing the demographic and psychographic characteristics of product users and media behavior. Coverage: most recent data available is two years old. Limited to 10 concurrent users.
Statistics, reports, infographics, and surveys on business, media, finance, politics and a wide variety of topics. Includes industry and consumer reports, market outlooks, and country reports. Coverage: focus is on current (not historical) statistics.
Statistics, reports, infographics, and surveys on business, media, finance, politics and a wide variety of topics. Includes industry and consumer reports, market outlooks, and country reports. Coverage: focus is on current (not historical) statistics.
Collection of US and international statistics Statistical Datasets. Allows users to compare and contrast variables of interest, and create customized views in tables, maps, rankings, and charts. Also includes descriptive summaries of the datasets and data sources. Coverage: 1789 - present.
Market research and industry news covering the sporting goods and sports marketing industry including sports equipment sales, sports participation, fan market, sports broadcasting, consumer expenditure, sport venue revenues, sports sponsorship and sports marketing. Coverage: 1996 - present.
