Pastoral Studies

Biographical Dictionary of Christian Theologians by Patrick W. Carey; Joseph Lienhard

The Cambridge Dictionary of Christian Theology by Ian A. McFarland (Editor); Karen Kilby (Editor); Iain R. Torrance (Editor); David A. S. Fergusson (Editor)

Concise Dictionary of Bible Origins and Interpretation by Alec Gilmore

The Concise Oxford Dictionary of the Christian Church by E. A. Livingstone (Editor)

A Dictionary of Asian Mythology by David A. Leeming

A Dictionary of Popes by J. N. D. Kelly; Michael Walsh

A Dictionary of the Bible by W. R. F. Browning

Eerdmans Dictionary of the Bible by David Noel Freedman; Allen C. Myers (Editor); Astrid B. Beck (Editor)

New Catholic Encyclopedia

Westminster Dictionary of Theological Terms by Donald McKim

African American Religious Culture by Anthony B. Pinn (Editor); Stephen C. Finley; Torin Alexander

Asian American Religious Cultures [2 Volumes] by Jonathan H. X. Lee (Editor); Jane Naomi Iwamura (Editor); Fumitaka Matsuoka (Editor); Edmond Yee (Editor); Ronald Nakasone (Editor)

Encyclopedia of African Religion by Molefi Kete Asante; Ama Mazama

Encyclopedia of American Women and Religion, 2nd Edition [2 Volumes] by June Melby Benowitz

Encyclopedia of Religion

Encyclopedia of World Religions by Inc. Encyclopaedia Britannica (Editor)

Hispanic American Religious Cultures by Miguel A. De La Torre (Editor)

The Oxford encyclopedia of the Bible and gender studies

The Oxford encyclopedia of the Bible and the arts by Timothy K. Beal

The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Books of the Bible by Michael D. Coogan (Contribution by)

Religion and American Cultures by Gary Laderman

The Religious Traditions of Asia by Joseph Kitagawa (Editor)

Archaeological Encyclopedia of the Holy Land by Avraham Negev (Editor); Shimon Gibson

Encyclopedia of Catholic Social Thought, Social Science, and Social Policy by Michael L. Coulter (Editor); Stephen M. Krason (Editor); Richard S. Myers (Editor); Joseph A. Varacalli (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Irish Spirituality by Lionel Rothkrug; Phyllis G. Jestice

The Encyclopedia of Native American Religions by Arlene B. Hirschfelder; Paulette Fairbanks Molin; Walter R. Echo-Hawk (Foreword by)

Encyclopedia of New Religious Movements by Peter B. Clarke (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Religion and War by Gabriel Palmer-Fernandez (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Religious Freedom by Catharine Cookson (Editor)

Homosexuality and Religion by Jeffrey S. Siker

Religious Holidays and Calendars by Karen Bellenir (Editor)

World Christian Encyclopedia by David B. Barrett (Editor); George Thomas Kurian (Editor); Todd M. Johnson (Editor)