Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer (LGBTQ+) Pride Month is celebrated each year in the month of June to commemorate the 1969 Stonewall Uprising in Manhattan, New York. After years of raids on queer community spaces, on June 28, 1969, the NYC police raided Stonewall Inn, arresting patrons and employees. This raid resulted in weeks of protest and political actions led in large part by trans women of color. These protests sparked the queer liberation movement, which continues today. As we celebrate pride month, let's continue the work started 70 years ago by learning about the history, experience, and legacy of the LGBTQ+ community.
- Loyola Phoenix: "Jeffries' legacy lives on in people he educated" (Loyola at 150: Student Life Timeline)This article is a tribute to the memory of Stephen Jeffries, a theology student at Loyola University Chicago and founder of the Gay, Lesbian and Bisexual Alliance in 1991.
- LUC CDI LGBTQIA Initiatives Q-Initiatives (Queer Initiatives) are spaces and programs for LGBTQIA students. There are meant for discussing, singing, laughing, grieving, celebrating, and speaking out. Whether you identify as lesbian, gay, bisexual, trans, intersex or queer in any way, we invite you to share, listen, and build community with your peers and fellow community members.
- LUC CDI Safe Space Workshops Safe Space Trainings are introductory sessions that work to assist individuals who wish to support the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer/Questioning, Intersex, and Asexual (LGBTQIA) community of Loyola University Chicago.
- Unisex Restroom Locations - LUC Campuses All restrooms on this page listed are considered by some to be gender-neutral, but are often marked as 'family' restrooms, or single-sex stalls.
- Queer Undergraduates of Empowerment, Support & Triumph (QUEST) QUEST (Queer Undergraduates of Empowerment, Support, and Triumph) is a yearlong mentorship program designed for first-year undergraduate and transfer students that identify within the LGBTQ+ community. Students will be matched with an LGBTQ+ faculty or staff member and one undergraduate student mentor.
- Gerber/Hart Library and Archives: Midwest LGBTQ History & Culture Gerber/Hart Library was founded in 1981 to be a depository for the records of lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender individuals and organizations, and for other resources bearing upon their lives and experiences in American society. Gerber/Hart Library has since grown into being the Midwest's largest LGBT circulating library with over 14,000 volumes, 800 periodical titles, and 100 archival collections.
- ALMA (Association of Latino Men for Action) The Association of Latino Men for Action (ALMA) is an educational, social, advocacy, and support group for gay, bisexual, or questioning men. For over a decade, ALMA has nurtured a group identity based on the experiences of gay Latino men and has become an important voice on social and political issues both locally and nationally.
- Asians & Friends Chicago Founded in 1984 to bring together gay people interested in developing a greater understanding of Asian cultures and in developing friendships through social, cultural, and educational activities, Asians & Friends Chicago continues to offer opportunities to meet people and make friends in Chicago and beyond.
- Equality Illinois The Mission of Equality Illinois is to secure, protect and defend equal rights for lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender people in Illinois. Equality Illinois envisions a fair and unified Illinois where everyone is treated equally with dignity and respect and where all people live freely regardless of sexual orientation, gender identity or expression.
- Affinity Community Services Affinity Community Services is a social justice organization serving the needs of the Black LGBTQ community of Chicago with a particular focus on Black women.
- Broadway Youth Center The Broadway Youth Center is a program of Howard Brown Health Center and [its] community partners, offering comprehensive services to youth, ages 12-24 including a safe space for young people experiencing homelessness.
- Center on Halsted Center on Halsted offers a safe and comfortable setting for the youth in the LGBTQIA+ community. Services are offered to youth ages 13-24 for both people who may be questioning their sexuality or have already come to terms with it, and the people who support them.
- The Crib The Night Ministry’s overnight youth shelter, The Crib, first opened in January 2011 as a 4-month pilot program funded by the City of Chicago...The Crib has grown substantially in its first two seasons, but continues to be an overnight space for young people ages 18-24 to get a hot meal, sleep, do yoga, dance, rest, and be safe. The space is welcoming to people of all genders and sexual orientations and is open seven nights a week. [The Crib believes] that every person deserves a warm, safe place to rest, and [The Crib does its] best to build community with the 20 young people who come to stay...each night.
- Gender Just Gender JUST formed itself as a place for those marginalized within traditional LGBTQA communities, namely people of color, youth, trans people, immigrants, people living with disabilities, and others who have not felt that mainstream LGBTQA organizations represented their interests.
- Lambda Legal Illinois Founded in 1973, Lambda Legal is the oldest and largest national legal organization whose mission is to achieve full recognition of the civil rights of lesbians, gay men, bisexuals, transgender people and those with HIV through impact litigation, education and public policy work.
- LGBTQ Curriculum (Education) Curriculum Collections' Guide to LGBTQ books for young readers and educators alike. Here you will find books broken down by reading level, character identity, and additional topics. Although we recognize that gender and sexuality exist on a spectrum, we have chosen categories that will be easy for children and teens to recognize: Gay, Lesbian, and Transgender/Gender Non-Conforming. Additional topics are broken down to include other character elements such as ethnicity, religion, interests, and issues featured in the books. Happy Reading!
Streaming Media
Howl, and Other Poems by
A strident critique of middle-class complacency, consumerism, and capitalist militarism, HOWL also celebrates the pleasures and freedoms of the physical world, including a tribute to homosexual love.
Call Number: PS3513.I74 H6 1996ISBN: 0872863107Publication Date: 2001-01-01
Don't Call Us Dead by
Smith's unflinching poetry addresses race, class, sexuality, faith, social justice, mortality, and the challenges of living HIV positive at the intersection of black and queer identity. The collection opens with a heartrending sequence that imagines an afterlife for black men shot by police, a place where suspicion, violence, and grief are forgotten and replaced with the safety, love, and longevity they deserved on earth. "Dear White America," which Smith performed at the 2014 Rustbelt Midwest Region Poetry Slam, has as strong an impact on the page as it did on the spoken word stage. Smith's courage and hope amidst the struggle for unity in America will humble and uplift you
Call Number: PS3619.M5748 A6 2017ISBN: 9781555977856Publication Date: 2017-09-05
Slow Lightning by
Eduardo C. Corral is the 2011 recipient of the Yale Series of Younger Poets award, joining such distinguished previous winners as Adrienne Rich, W.S. Merwin, and John Ashbery. Corral is the first Latino poet to win the competition. Seamlessly braiding English and Spanish, Corral's poems hurtle across literary and linguistic borders toward a lyricism that slows down experience. He employs a range of forms and phrasing, bringing the vivid particulars of his experiences as a Chicano and gay man to the page. Although Corral's topics are decidedly sobering, contest judge Carl Phillips observes, 'one of the more surprising possibilities offered in these poems is joy.'
Call Number: PS3603 .O7717 S58 2012ISBN: 9780300178920Publication Date: 2012-04-03
Meditations in an Emergency by
This collection is a reissue of a volume first published by Grove Press in 1957, and it demonstrates beautifully the flawless rhythm underlying O'Hara's conviction that to write poetry, indeed to live, 'you just go on your nerve.'
Call Number: PS3529.H28 M4 1967ISBN: 9780802134523Publication Date: 1996-04-01
The Tradition by
"Jericho Brown's daring new book The Tradition details the normalization of evil and its history at the intersection of the past and the personal. Brown;s poetic concerns are both broad and intimate, and at their very core a distillation of the incredibly human: What is safety? Who is this nation? Where does freedom truly lie? Brown makes mythical pastorals to question the terrors to which weve become accustomed, and to celebrate how we survive. Poems of fatherhood, legacy, blackness, queerness, worship, and trauma are propelled into stunning clarity by Brown's mastery, and his invention of the duplex--a combination of the sonnet, the ghazal, and the blues--testament to his formal skill. The Tradition is a cutting and necessary collection, relentless in its quest for survival while revelling in a celebration of contradiction."
Call Number: PS3602.R699 A6 2019ISBN: 9781556594861Publication Date: 2019-04-02
The Best of It by
Ryan’s The Best of It: New and Selected Poems has garnered lavish praise. The two hundred poems in The Best of It offer a stunning retrospective of her work, as well as a swath of never-before-published poems—all of which are sure to appeal equally to longtime fans and general readers.
Call Number: PS3568 .Y38 B47 2010ISBN: 9780802119148Publication Date: 2010-03-23
Postcolonial Love Poem by
Postcolonial Love Poem is an anthem of desire against erasure. Natalie Diaz’s brilliant second collection demands that every body carried in its pages―bodies of language, land, rivers, suffering brothers, enemies, and lovers―be touched and held as beloveds. Through these poems, the wounds inflicted by America onto an indigenous people are allowed to bloom pleasure and tenderness: “Let me call my anxiety, desire, then. / Let me call it, a garden.”
Call Number: PS3604.I186 A6 2020ISBN: 9781644450147Publication Date: 2020-03-03
Night Sky with Exit Wounds by
"There is a powerful emotional undertow to these poems that springs from Mr. Vuong's sincerity and candor, and from his ability to capture specific moments in time with both photographic clarity and a sense of the evanescence of all earthly things."
Call Number: PS3622.U96 A6 2016ISBN: 9781556594953Publication Date: 2016-04-05
A Boy Asleep under the Sun by
In his poetry Penna clearly says who he is and how he feels. That is a rare enough quality these days. He moves away from the trappings of identity toward an honest expression of love. In Penna’s work the beautiful is not conscious of itself and is therefore erotic: “Is not the beauty of those who are unaware of their beauty / more beautiful than those who are aware?”
Call Number: Online AccessISBN: 9780692296936Publication Date: 2014-11-11
Who Are You? by
"What do you like? How do you feel? Who are you? This brightly illustrated children's book provides a straightforward introduction to gender for anyone aged 5+. It presents clear and direct language for understanding and talking about how we experience gender: our bodies, our expression and our identity. An interactive three-layered wheel included in the book is a simple, yet powerful, tool to clearly demonstrate the difference between our body, how we express ourselves through our clothes and hobbies, and our gender identity. Ideal for use in the classroom or at home, a short page-by-page guide for adults at the back of the book further explains the key concepts and identifies useful discussion points. This is a one-of-a-kind resource for understanding and celebrating the gender diversity that surrounds us"-
Call Number: Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) HQ1075 .P47 2017ISBN: 9781785927287Publication Date: 2016-12-21
Boy Meets Boy by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS3562 .E922175 B69 2003Topics: Gay Characters, Gender Non-Conforming Characters, Fanstasy
This Day in June by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.3.P5586836 Th 2014Topics: Pride Parades, LGBTQ+ History
Freak Show by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .S14238 Fre 2007Topics: Gender Non-Conforming Character, Gay character, Drag
I'll Give You the Sun by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.N433835 Ill 2014Topics: Gay Character, Family, Grief
Be Who You Are by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.C22969 B4 2010Topics: MTF Transgender Character, Family
I Am Jazz by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) HQ77.7 .H467 2014Topics: MTF Transgender Character, Non-Fiction
Beautiful Music for Ugly Children by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.C88149 Be 20122014 Award Winner
Topics: FTM Transgender Character, Music
Freakboy by Topics: Genderqueer Character, MTF Transgender Character, Mexican Character, Poetry
Heather Has Two Mommies by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .N486 He 1989Topics: Lesbian Parents, Families
Being Emily by Topics: MTF Transgender Character
Drama by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.7 .T45 Dr 20122013 Honor
Topics: Question Character, Middle School, Graphic Novel
Beyond Magenta: transgender teens speak out by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) HQ77.9 .K85 20142015 Honor
Topics: Transgender, Gender Neutral, Non Fiction
Some Assembly Required by Call Number: Curriculum Collection HQ77.8.A53 A3 2014ISBN: 9781481416757Publication Date: 2014-09-30
City of Night by
Take a trip into the underground world of gay hustlers, drag queens, and sex workers in this book that scandalized the literary world when it first came out but went on to become a must-read. It's inspired musicians like the Doors and earned the author comparisons to authors like Kerouac, so if you like either of those, pick this one up.
Call Number: PS3568.E28 C5 1977ISBN: 9780802121530Publication Date: 1977
Detransition, Baby by
Reese wants to be a mom so badly, she'll do almost anything. So when her former partner Ames has an affair with his coworker Katrina that results in her pregnancy, they see an opportunity to create a new kind of family. It's a story of queer community, complicated relationships and creating the kind of world we want to live in.
Call Number: Online AccessISBN: 9780593133392Publication Date: 2021-01-12
The Color Purple by
Walker's masterpiece about the love between women isn't just an LGBT classic, it's a must-read book in just about every way. Made into a major motion picture, this National Book and Pulitzer Prize-winner follows the story of two sisters living very different lives and the unbreakable bond between them, even through impossible circumstances.
Call Number: PS3573.A425 C6 1992ISBN: 0151191549Publication Date: 1992-05-22
Giovanni's Room by
"Set in the 1950s Paris of American expatriates, liaisons, and violence, a young man finds himself caught between desire and conventional morality."
Call Number: PS3552.A45 G5 2013ISBN: 9780345806567Publication Date: 2013-09-12
In at the Deep End by
Julia has had enough of the sex noises her roommate makes; of her dead-end government job; of the one-night stand who accused her of breaking his penis. The only thing she hasn't had enough of is orgasms; she hasn't had proper sex in three years. At a warehouse party in a part of town where trendy people who have lots of sex go on a Friday night, she meets a conceptual artist, who also happens to be a woman. Julia's sexual awakening begins; her new lesbian life is exhilarating. She finds her tribe at queer swing dancing classes, and guided by her new lover Sam, she soon discovers London's gay bars, BDSM clubs, and the complexities of polyamory. Soon it becomes clear that Sam needs to call the shots, and liberation comes to bear a suspicious resemblance to entrapment. -- adapted from jacket
Call Number: PR6104.A8648 I5 2019ISBN: 9781328629678Publication Date: 2019-06-04
Rebel Yell by
REBEL YELL continues the tradition of Southern literature with the work of contemporary gay men. Includes work by such contemporary Southern gay authors as Robin Lippincott, Jameson Currier, Walter Holland, John Trumbo, Andrew Beirele, George Singer, Jeff Mann, and editor Jay Quinn, whose own story, 465 Acres, examines one man's rebellion against the long-held expectations of farm and family.
Call Number: PS647 .G39 R43 2001ISBN: 1560231610Publication Date: 2001-01-01
Maurice by
This novel was written in 1913, but not published until after Forster's death in 1971. The title character meets and falls for Clive while at school — though Clive eventually leaves his lover and gets married to a woman. But then, Maurice falls in love with another man. You'll have to read it to find out if everyone lives happily ever after.
Call Number: PR6011.O58 M3ISBN: 0393086577Publication Date: 1971-01-01
Middlesex by
The introduction to this novel reads, "I was born twice: first, as a baby girl, on a remarkably smogless Detroit day of January 1960; and then again, as a teenage boy, in an emergency room near Petoskey, Michigan, in August of 1974." This coming-of-age story has received some criticism as society has evolved, but it's undoubtedly one of the landmarks of queer literature.
Call Number: PS3555.U4 M53 2002ISBN: 0374199698Publication Date: 2002-09-04
In the Dream House by
The author's engrossing and wildly innovative account of a relationship gone bad, and a bold dissection of the mechanisms and cultural representations of psychological abuse. Tracing the full arc of a harrowing relationship with a charismatic but volatile woman, Machado struggles to make sense of how what happened to her shaped the person she was becoming.
Format
Call Number: PS3613.A2725243 Z46 2019ISBN: 9781644450031Publication Date: 2019-11-05
Sissy by
"A heart-wrenching, eye-opening, and giggle-inducing memoir about what it's like to grow up not sure if you're (a) a boy, (b) a girl, (c) something in between, or (d) all of the above"-- Provided by publisher
Call Number: CT275.T69 A3 2019ISBN: 9780735218826Publication Date: 2019-03-05
The Natural Mother of the Child by
As a nonbinary, transmasculine parent, giving birth to his son Samson clarified Malcolm Belc's gender identity. Yet when his partner, Anna, adopted Samson, the legal documents listed Malcolm Belc as "the natural mother of the child." In this visual memoir in essays, Malcolm Belc documents and addresses his deep ambivalence about the "before" and "after" so prevalent in trans stories, and explores how much we can ever really know when we enter into parenting.
Call Number: HQ759 .M328 2021ISBN: 9781640094383Publication Date: 2021-06-15
Sister Outsider by
The leader of contemporary feminist theory discusses such issues as racism, self-acceptance, and mother- and woman-hood.
Call Number: Online AccessISBN: 9780307809049Publication Date: 2020
Gender Queer: a Memoir by
"In 2014, Maia Kobabe, who uses e/em/eir pronouns, thought that a comic of reading statistics would be the last autobiographical comic e would ever write. At the time, it was the only thing e felt comfortable with strangers knowing about em. Now, Gender Queer is here. Maia's intensely cathartic autobiography charts eir journey of self-identity, which includes the mortification and confusion of adolescent crushes, grappling with how to come out to family and society, bonding with friends over erotic gay fanfiction, and facing the trauma and fundamental violation of pap smears. Started as a way to explain to eir family what it means to be nonbinary and asexual, Gender Queer is more than a personal story: it is a useful and touching guide on gender identity--what it means and how to think about it--for advocates, friends, and humans everywhere."
Call Number: HQ77.8.K628 A3 2019ISBN: 9781549304002Publication Date: 2019-05-28
Nobody Passes by
An anthology exploring the act of passing-as the "right" gender, race, class, sexuality, age, ability, body type, ethnicity, and beyond Nobody Passes is a collection of essays that confronts and challenges the very notion of belonging. By examining the perilous intersections of identity, categorization, and community, contributors challenge societal mores and countercultural norms. Nobody Passes explores and critiques the various systems of power seen (or not seen) in the act of "passing."
Call Number: HQ77.9 .N635 2006ISBN: 9781580051842Publication Date: 2006-11-27
Rubyfruit Jungle by
Rubyfruit Jungle remains a transformative work more than forty years after its original publication. In bawdy, moving prose, Rita Mae Brown tells the story of Molly Bolt, the adoptive daughter of a dirt-poor Southern couple who boldly forges her own path in America. With her startling beauty and crackling wit, Molly finds that women are drawn to her wherever she goes—and she refuses to apologize for loving them back. This literary milestone continues to resonate with its message about being true to yourself and, against the odds, living happily ever after.
Call Number: PS3552.R698 R8 1988bISBN: 055327886XPublication Date: 1983-04-01
The Case Against Conversion Therapy by
Many LGBTQ youth are still forced into harmful "treatments" with devastating mental health consequences. This volume explores the history, effects, and danger of so-called conversion therapy. Because conversion "therapy" is not actually therapeutic, it is now more accurately referred to as sexual orientation change efforts (SOCE) or gender identity change efforts (GICE). What does the record show about the efficacy and effects of SOCE and GICE? What motivates individuals to seek these harmful treatments, either for themselves or for their children? This book synthesizes findings from a vast literature base to answer these and other important questions, in hopes of fully discrediting SOCE and GICE once and for all. Over the last four decades, considerable research has showed SOCE to be not only ineffective, but harmful. As a result of these findings, professional organizations such as the American Psychological Association (APA) have denounced the practice and recommended affirmative, supportive treatment instead. Although SOCE have been widely discredited, they remain legal in most states and continue to be practiced with lesbian, gay, and bisexual children and adolescents. Furthermore, as the past 20 years have seen an increase in gender nonconforming and transgender individuals, there has been a similar rise in efforts to socially reprogram gender nonconforming children and adolescents. This volume is grounded in the principle long embraced by the scientific and healthcare communities--that same-sex attraction and gender nonconformity are not signs of psychopathology. Rather, sexual and gender minority individuals should be supported in embracing their own identities. This affirmative approach to practice with sexual and gender minorities is consistent with decades of APA policy and ethics.
Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9781433837111Publication Date: 2021-11-23
Clinicians Guide to Lgbtqia+ Care by
Strive for health equity and surmount institutional oppression when treating marginalized populations with this distinct resource! This unique text provides a framework for delivering culturally safe clinical care to LGBTQIA+ populations filtered through the lens of racial, economic, and reproductive justice. It focuses strongly on the social context in which we live, one where multiple historical processes of oppression continue to manifest as injustices in the health care setting and beyond. Encompassing the shared experiences of a diverse group of expert health care practitioners, this book offers abundant examples, case studies, recommendations, and the most up-to-date guidelines available for treating LGBTQIA+ patient populations. Rich in clinical scenarios that describe best practices for safely treating patients, this text features varied healthcare frameworks encompassing patient-centered and community-centered care that considers the intersecting and ongoing processes of oppression that impact LGBTQIA+ people every day--particularly people of color. This text helps health providers incorporate safe and culturally appropriate language into their care, understand the roots and impact of stigma, address issues of health disparities, and recognize and avoid racial or LGBTQIA+ microaggressions. Specific approaches to care include chapters on sexual health care, perinatal care, and information about pregnancy and postpartum care for transgender and gender-expansive people. Key Features: Emphasizes patient-centered care incorporating an understanding of patient histories, safety needs, and power imbalances Provides tools for clinician self-reflection to understand and alleviate implicit bias Fosters culturally safe language and communication skills Presents abundant patient scenarios including specific dos and don'ts in patient treatment Includes concrete objectives, conclusions, terminology, and references in each chapter and discussion questions to promote critical thought Offers charts and information boxes to illuminate key information
ISBN: 9780826169150Publication Date: 2021-01-28
Lgbt Health by
LGBT Health: Meeting the Needs of Gender and Sexual Minorities offers a first-of-its-kind, comprehensive view of mental, medical, and public health conditions within the LGBT community. This book examines the health outcomes and risk factors that gender and sexual minority groups face while simultaneously providing evidence-based clinical recommendations and resources for meeting their health needs. Drawing from leading scholars and practitioners of LGBT health, this holistic, centralized text synthesizes epidemiologic, medical, psychological, sociological, and public health research related to the origins of, current state of, and ways to improve LGBT health.
Call Number: RA564.9.H65 L43 2018 & Online AccessISBN: 9780826133779Publication Date: 2017-10-28
Black LGBT Health in the United States by
"Black LGBT Health in the United States: The Intersection of Race, Gender, and Sexual Orientation focuses on the mental, physical, and spiritual aspects of health, and considers both risk and resiliency factors for the Black LGBT population....
Call Number: RA564.9.S49 B53 2017ISBN: 9781498535762Publication Date: 2016-12-13
Lgbtq Mental Health by
LGBTQ Mental Health: International Perspectives and Experiences expands our understanding of mental health by considering the unique challenges faced by LGBTQ communities in the Majority World.
Call Number: Online AccessISBN: 9781433830914Publication Date: 2019-10-08
Headcase by
"Headcase is a groundbreaking collection of personal reflections and artistic representations illustrating the intersection of mental wellness, illness, and LGBTQ identity, as well as the lasting impact of historical views equating queer and trans identity with mental illness. The pieces offer personal views from both providers and clients, often one and the same, about their experiences. In the anthology, readers will access the inner thoughts of an array of individuals, including: a therapist with dual status who also happens to be transgender and practicing in the Midwest; a lesbian writer and psychotherapist recounting her mother's experience with forced institutionalization, shock therapy, and "conversion therapy" in the 1950..."
Call Number: RC451.4.G39 H43 2019ISBN: 9780190846596Publication Date: 2019-02-05
Trans Bodies, Trans Selves by
"Trans Bodies, Trans Selves (TBTS) will be the go-to resource for transgender populations, covering health, cultural and social questions, history, theory, legal issues, and more. It is a place for transgender and gender-questioning people, their partners and families, students, educators, counselors, and others to look for up-to-date information on transgender life. It is intended to become the ultimate commercial resource..
Call Number: HQ77.9 .T714 2014 & Online AccessISBN: 9780199325351Publication Date: 2014-06-10
Compañeros: Latino Activists in the Face of AIDS by
Telling the affecting stories of eighty gay, bisexual, and transgender (GBT) Latino activists and volunteers living in Chicago and San Francisco, Compañeros: Latino Activists in the Face of AIDS closely details how these individuals have been touched or transformed by the AIDS epidemic.
Call Number: Online AccessISBN: 9780252036446Publication Date: 2011-10-04
- LGBT Studies in VideoProvides documentaries, interviews, archival footage, and select feature films.
Christ the King CWSP
The students of Christ the King Corporate Work Program helped put together the list of books for this guide, but also created posters for our physical displays at the LUC Libraries. You are welcome to download and print.