Christmas
The All-I'll-Ever-Want Christmas Doll by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .M478693 All 2007b
Angelina's Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .H689 Anc 2000
Calvin's Christmas Wish by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .M5943 Cal 1993
A Child's Christmas in Wales by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PR6039 .H52 C48 2004b
A Christmas Carol by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .D55 Cew 1995
The Christmas Coat: memories of my Sioux childhood by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS3569 .N474 Z46 2011
A Christmas for Bear by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.B3814 Ch 2017
The Christmas Gift = El regalo de Navidad by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .J57525 Ch 2000
Christmas in the Trenches by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .M139914 Chr 2006
The Christmas Menorahs: how a town fought hate by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) F 739 .B5 C65 1995
The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .W8183 Ch 1995
Christmas Spirit: two stories by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .W51953 Ch 1994
A Christmas Tree in the White House by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .H5725 Ch 1998
The Christmas Tugboat: How the Rockefeller Center Christmas tree came to New York City by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .M43166 Chr 2012- Como el Grinch Robó la Navidad! byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ73 .S477 2000
A Coyote Solstice Tale by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.3 .K5974 Co 2009
Dash and Lily's Book of Dares by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .C6665 Das 2010
December by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .B91527 Df 1997- Down at Angel's byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .C4458 Do 1994
Elijah's Angel: a story for Chanukah and Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .R71868 El 1992
Farolitos for Abuelo by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .A5186 Fap 1998
The Farolitos of Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .A5186 Far 1995
Forever Rose by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .M4786574 Fo 2008
The Forgotten Helper by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .M7867 Fo 2000
Franklin and Winston: a Christmas that changed the world by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) D753 .W59 2010
A Gift for the Christ Child by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.1.S335 G53 2000
The Gift of a Traveler by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .M4345 Gi 1995
The Gift of the Magi by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .H3964 Gi 2006
Grandma's Gift by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .V4878 Gpn 20102011 Winner: Best Illustration
The Harlem Nutcracker: based on the ballet by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) GV1790 .H37 K85 2001- Harvey Slumfenburger's Christmas Present byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .B936 Har 1993ISBN: 1564022463
How the Grinch stole Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 8.3 .G276 Hq 1957ISBN: 0394800796
An Invisible Thread Christmas Story by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) F128.56 .S372 2015
Jingle by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.K8369 Ji 2016
The Latke Who Couldn't Stop Screaming by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.S6795 Lat 2007
Littlejim's Gift by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .H8184 Lk 1994
Lucy's Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .H14115 Lu 1994
Marvin's Best Christmas Present Ever by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .P273 Mar 1997
Miracle on 133rd Street by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.M3213 Mir 2015
The Money We'll Save by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .C67342 Mon 2011
Mouse's First Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ78 .T37162 Mo 1999
Mr. Willowby's Christmas Tree by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.3 .B2537 Mi 2000
The Mysterious Howling (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place; book 1) by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .W8524 Mys 2010
O Christmas Tree by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .R1272 Oae 1996
Old Dog Cora and the Christmas Tree by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ10.3 .P4855 Ol 1999
One Christmas Dawn by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .R1743 On 1996
Pete the Cat Saves Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.3.L7387 Pe 2012
The Polar Express by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .V266 Po 1985
Las Posadas: an Hispanic Christmas celebration by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) GT4986 .N6 H69 1999
Santa Calls by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .J857 San 1993
Santa's Twin by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.3 .K842 San 2004
Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.W33225 Scp 2012
A Small Miracle by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .C686 Sm 1997
Truce: the day the soldiers stopped fighting by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) D530 .M87 2009
The True Gift: a Christmas story by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .M2225 Tru 2009
The True Saint Nicholas: why he matters to Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BR1720.N46 B46 2009
Twas the Night Before Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS2429.M5 N5 2013c- The Night Before Christmas byCall Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS2429 .M5 N5 1988b
'Twas the Night Before Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS3561.I6844 T93 2015
Twas the Night Before Christmas by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS2429.M5 N5 2015
'Twas the Night Before Christmas: a visit from St. Nicholas by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS2429.M5 N5 2014- Waiting-for-Christmas Stories byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .R5396 Waf 1994
What's Cooking, Jamela? by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .D1715 Wh 2001
Winter Lights: a season in poems & quilts by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS3558 .I528 W56 2005
Yoon and the Christmas Mitten by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .R24435 Yoo 2006
Instructional Strategies
- Callooh! Callay!: Holiday Poems for Young Readers byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 L7 1978
- Celebrating nature; rites and ceremonies around the world byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor)GR 930 .H47 1969
- Celebration: The Story of American Holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) GT 4803 .P46 1993
Creative Resources for the Early Childhood Classroom by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) LB1140.4 .H47 2013
Days to Celebrate: a full year of poetry, people, holidays, history, fascinating facts and more by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) AY81 .J8 H67 2005- Festivals byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS 3562 .I945 F47 1996
Decorative Card Crafts by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) TT872 .L56 2016
Hands-On Art Activities for the Elementary Classroom: seasonal, holiday, and design activities for grades K-5 by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) LB1592 .C37 2006- High days & holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 A4 1927
- O Frabjous Day: Poetry for Holidays and Special Occasions byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.3 .O18 1977
- Our holidays in poetry byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 C2 1929
- Special Plays for Holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS 3513 .O75 S64 1986
General/Other Holidays
The Beef Princess of Practical County by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .H8235 Be 2009
Central Heating: poems about fire and warmth by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS3569 .I546 C46 2005
Chelsea's Chinese New Year by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GT4905 .B86 2012
Dusk by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.S5594 Du 2013
Festivals by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS3562.I945 F47 1996
Finding Spring by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.B45134 Fi 2015
Firefly July: a year of very short poems by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS586.3 .F525 2014
Marco's Cinco de Mayo by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) F1233 .B858 2012
One Leaf, Two Leaves, Count with Me! by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.3.M571915 One 2017
Over and Over by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .Z77 Ov 1987- Summer's Coming In byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.3 .B42 S8 1970
Time You Let Me In: 25 poets under 25 by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS617 .T56 2010
When Spring Comes by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.H389 Wh 2016
