Christianity - Picture Books
Adam and Eve and the Garden of Eden by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS580 .A4 R39 2005
All about Jesus: the life and teaching of Jesus in the Bible's own words by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS2416 .B53 2000
Bible Stories by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS551.2 .B598 1998
Cain and Abel: finding the fruits of peace by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS580 .C3 S27 2001
Celebrate the Earth: Psalm 104 by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS1450 104th .P26 2000
Clouds of Glory: legends and stories about Bible times by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BM 530 .C48 1998
Easter Love Letters from God: Bible Stories by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BT414 .N455 2018
Exodus by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS680 .E9 W53 1998
Faith by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BL48 .A36 2009
A Gift for the Christ Child by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.1.S335 G53 2000
God and His Creations by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS551.3 .W55 2004
God's Alphabet Book by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS539 .E93 1997
The Greatest Story Ever Told: a pop-up activity book by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BT301 .P37 2003
Just for Today by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BJ1521 .J64 2015
The Lord Is My Shepherd by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS1450 23rd 2003
The Lord Is My Shepherd: Psalm 23 by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS1450 23rd 2001
Mary, Mother of Jesus by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BT607 .J67 1999
Noah's Ark by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS 658 .J3613 1997
Noah's Ark by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS658 .P54 2002
On Morning Wings: adapted from Psalm 139 by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS1450.1 39th L56 2002
Parables: Stories Jesus Told by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BT376 .H64 2000
The Story of the Creation: words from Genesis by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS 1233 .R39 1993
Teach Me to Love by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BV1475.8 .K533 1999
Teach Me to Pray by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BV1475.8 .K5336 1999
When the Beginning Began: stories about God, the creatures, and us by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS651 .L365 1999
Who Laid the Cornerstone of the World? by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS551.2 .P55 2000ISBN: 0829414851
You Can Do It! by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.D9187 You 2008
Islam
Islam by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BP161.3 .M3936 2017
Islam - Picture Books
Under the Ramadan Moon by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BP186.4 .W46 2013
Judaism - Picture Books
Nachshon, Who Was Afraid to Swim: a Passover story by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .C6623 Nac 2009
Judaism
With a Mighty Hand: the story in the Torah by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS551.3 .E34 2013
Wonders and Miracles: a Passover companion by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BM695 .P3 K52 2004
Instructional Strategies
- Teaching the Bible As Literature byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS535 .B26 2002
Christianity - Informational Texts
Church and State in America by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BR516 .G358 2003
God Is Love: classic bible verses for children by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS551.3 .J67 2000
The Handy Bible Answer Book: understanding the world's all-time bestseller by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS612 .P67 2014
Loyola Kids Book of Heroes by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BV4645 .W45 2003
Loyola Kids Book of Saints by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BX4658 .W45 2001
The Loyola Treasury of Saints by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BR151 .S45 2003
Religion in Colonial America by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BL2525 .B89 2000
Religion in Nineteenth Century America by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BL2525 .W33 2000
Pope Francis: Catholic spiritual leader by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BX1378.7 .W65 2015
Saints: lives & illuminations by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BR1711 .S26 2003
Saints and Feasts Days: a resource and activity book by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BR1710 .S2 2004
Treasury of Saints and Martyrs by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BT970 .M85 1999
Women and American Religion by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BL458 .B67 2000
Children's Bibles
- The Bible: its story for children byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS 551.2 .W24 1981
Loyola Kids Book of Bible Stories: 60 scripture stories every Catholic child should know by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS546 .W45 2017
Illustrated Children's Bible by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS 551.2 .W65 1991
JPS Illustrated Children's Bible by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS551.2 .F665 2009
The International Children's Bible by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS 197 .S85 1988
Christianity - Chapter Books/Young Adult Fiction/Poetry
Be Not Far from Me: the oldest love story : legends from the Bible by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS 551.2 .K47 1998
Creation stories for children by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.1.B378 Cre 2016
Dark Sons by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .G88429 Dar 2005
How God Fix Jonah by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GR350 .G7 2000
Not the End of the World by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .M1286 No 2005
Rapture Practice by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BR1725.H2425 A3 2013
Creation Stories
Coyote and the Sky: how the sun, moon, and stars began by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) E98 .R3 G36 2006
The Creation by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS 3519 .O2625 C73 1994
Creation by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS1233 .M35 2003
Creation by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS1233 .A98 2016
The Creation of the World by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS651 .N3813 2016- The Fire Children: a West African creation tale byCall Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.1.M248 Fi 1993
First Light, First Life: a worldwide creation story by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BL325.C7 F55 2016
How We Came to the Fifth World: a creation story from ancient Mexico by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) F1219.76 .F65 R64 1988
In the Beginning: creation stories from around the world by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BL226 .H35 1988- The Story of the Creation: words from Genesis by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) BS 1233 .R39 1993
