Halloween
- All Around Pumpkin Book: byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) TX 803 .P93 C89 1980
AlphaOops! H is for Halloween by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .K835518 Alh 2010
Behind the Mask by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor)PZ7 .C446263 Beh 2006- Beware the Brindlebeast byCall Number: Lewis Reference (6th Floor) PZ 7 .R44187 Be 1994
Bone Dog by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .R6413 Bo 2011
Creepy Carrots! by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .R33213 Cre 2012
Los Gatos Black on Halloween by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.3 .M775 Gat 2006
Ghosts in the House! by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .K82325 Gh 2008- Halloween byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.3 N365 H3 1989
Halloween by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) GT 4965 .L37 1993
Halloween ABC by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GT4965 .H315 2017- Halloween Crafts: Spooky and fun things to make byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) TT 900 .H32 H34 1992
Halloween Monster by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .S8635 Hal 1990
Halloween: Imaginative Holiday Ideas by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) TT900 .H32 M36 2000- Halloween: Stories and Poems byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 5 .H157 1992
Halloweena by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .G4814355 Hal 2002
The Hallo-Wiener by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .P63123 Hal 1995
Hallowilloween: Nefarious Silliness by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS3552 .R68525 H36 2010- Henry and Mudge Under the Yellow Moon byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .R982 Hm 1987
- Hocus and Pocus at the Circus byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .M3195 H6 1983
It's Pumpkin Time! by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .H1528 It 1994
Jungle Halloween by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.3 .C634 Ju 2000
The Little Old Lady Who Was Not Afraid of Anything by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .W6668 Li 1986
Mouse's First Halloween by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .T37162 Mo 2000
Over My Dead Body by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .K684 Ove 2009
Pigs Go to Market: fun with math and shopping by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .A96155 Pd 1997
The Pumpkin Book by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) SB347 .G535 1999
Pumpkin Circle: the story of a garden by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) SB347 .L48 1999
Pumpkin Jack by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .H86312 Pu 2000
Save Halloween! by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .T5735 Sav 1993
Shy Mama's Halloween by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .B82447 Sh 2000
Ten Orange Pumpkins: a counting book by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.3.S2454 Te 2013- The Thirteen Days of Halloween byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.3 .G82 Th 1983
- The Thirteen Hours of Halloween byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .R25854 Th 1993
- The Trip byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .K27 T7 1978
This Is the Pumpkin by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.3 .L576 Th 1997
Trick or Treat, Smell My Feet by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .D3639 Tr 1998
Who Took My Hairy Toe? by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.1 .C8845 Wh 2001
Z Is for Zombie by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.3 .K965 Zae 1999
Scary Stories
Ghosts! by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.1 .S399 Gh 1991
Juniper Berry by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.K8567 Ju 2011
Scared Silly!: a book for the brave by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ5 .S317 1994
Instructional Strategies
- Callooh! Callay!: Holiday Poems for Young Readers byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 L7 1978
- Celebrating nature; rites and ceremonies around the world byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor)GR 930 .H47 1969
- Celebration: The Story of American Holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) GT 4803 .P46 1993
Creative Resources for the Early Childhood Classroom by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) LB1140.4 .H47 2013
Days to Celebrate: a full year of poetry, people, holidays, history, fascinating facts and more by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) AY81 .J8 H67 2005- Festivals byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS 3562 .I945 F47 1996
Decorative Card Crafts by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) TT872 .L56 2016
Hands-On Art Activities for the Elementary Classroom: seasonal, holiday, and design activities for grades K-5 by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) LB1592 .C37 2006- High days & holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 A4 1927
- O Frabjous Day: Poetry for Holidays and Special Occasions byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.3 .O18 1977
- Our holidays in poetry byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 C2 1929
- Special Plays for Holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS 3513 .O75 S64 1986
General/Other Holidays
The Beef Princess of Practical County by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .H8235 Be 2009
Central Heating: poems about fire and warmth by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS3569 .I546 C46 2005
Chelsea's Chinese New Year by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GT4905 .B86 2012
Dusk by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.S5594 Du 2013
Festivals by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS3562.I945 F47 1996
Finding Spring by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.B45134 Fi 2015
Firefly July: a year of very short poems by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS586.3 .F525 2014
Marco's Cinco de Mayo by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) F1233 .B858 2012
One Leaf, Two Leaves, Count with Me! by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.3.M571915 One 2017
Over and Over by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .Z77 Ov 1987- Summer's Coming In byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.3 .B42 S8 1970
Time You Let Me In: 25 poets under 25 by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS617 .T56 2010
When Spring Comes by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.H389 Wh 2016
