Day of the Dead
Daniela's Day of the Dead by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GT4995.A4 B79 2013
Day of the Dead = Día de los muertos by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GT4995 .A4 H65 2010
Dia de los Muertos by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.3.T328 Di 2015
The festival of bones = El festival de las calaveras : the little-bitty book for the day of the dead by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GT4995 .A4 S2513 2002
Funny Bones: Posada and his Day of the Dead calaveras by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) NE546.P6 T65 2015
A Gift for Abuelita = Un Regalo para Abuelita: celebrating the Day of the Dead by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 73 .L814 1998
The Spirit of Tio Fernando: a Day of the Dead story by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 73 .L485 1995
Instructional Strategies
- Callooh! Callay!: Holiday Poems for Young Readers byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 L7 1978
- Celebrating nature; rites and ceremonies around the world byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor)GR 930 .H47 1969
- Celebration: The Story of American Holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) GT 4803 .P46 1993
Creative Resources for the Early Childhood Classroom by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) LB1140.4 .H47 2013
Days to Celebrate: a full year of poetry, people, holidays, history, fascinating facts and more by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) AY81 .J8 H67 2005- Festivals byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS 3562 .I945 F47 1996
Decorative Card Crafts by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) TT872 .L56 2016
Hands-On Art Activities for the Elementary Classroom: seasonal, holiday, and design activities for grades K-5 by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) LB1592 .C37 2006- High days & holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 A4 1927
- O Frabjous Day: Poetry for Holidays and Special Occasions byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.3 .O18 1977
- Our holidays in poetry byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN 6110 .H4 C2 1929
- Special Plays for Holidays byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS 3513 .O75 S64 1986
