Fables
- Aesop & Company : with scenes from his legendary life byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .B14 Ae 1991
Aesop's Fables by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .A254 2000- Aesop's Fables byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .A254 1963
- Animal Fables from Aesop byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.2 .M387 An 1991
- Anno's Aesop : a book of fables byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .A54 An 1989
- The Ant and the Grasshopper byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .P545 An 2000
The Ant or the Grasshopper? by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS3563 .O8749 A58 2003
The Bear, the Bat and the Dove: 3 stories from Aesop by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.2.C62 Bea 2006- Belling the Cat and other Aesop's Fables byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.3 .P2738 Be 1990
- Borrowed Feathers, and Other Fables byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.2 .B65 1977
- Children's Literature : a reader's history, from Aesop to Harry Potter byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PN1009 .A1 L44 2008
Chinese Fables: "the Dragon Slayer" and other timeless tales of wisdom by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.2.N96 Chi 2013
Classic Bedtime Stories by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8 .C55726 20142015 Selection- The Dragon's Tale and other Animal Fables of the Chinese Zodiac byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .D3 Dr 1996
- The Eagle and the Wren byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .G57 Eag 2000
Eric Carle's Treasury of Classic Stories for Children by Aesop, Hans Christian Andersen, and the Brothers Grimm by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8 .C2214 Es 1988
The Grasshopper and the Ants by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.2.P456 Gr 2015- The Hare and the Tortoise : a fable from Aesop byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .W285 Har 1999
The Kitten Who Cried Dog by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.2.G85 Kit 2013
The Lion and the Mouse by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .P456 Li 2009
Lousy Rotten Stinkin' Grapes by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .P25 Lo 2009
Mouse and Lion by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .B79 Mo 2011- Once in a Wood : ten tales from Aesop byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .R38 On 1991
- The Rooster and the Fox byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .W285 Ro 2003
Stories of Mexico's Independence Days and Other Bilingual Children's Fables by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ71 .S76 2005
Squids will be Squids : fresh morals, beastly fables by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .S37 Sq 1998
The Tiger Who Would Be King by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.2 .T487 2015
Tops & Bottoms by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 8.1 .S8572 To 1995
The Tortoise and the Hare by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ8.2.P456 Tor 2013- The Ugly Duckling byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ8 .P575 Ug 1999
You Read to Me, I'll Read to You : very short fables to read together by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS3558 .O3367 V47 2010
