Index of full-text articles covering theatre, dance and performing arts. Coverage: 1984 - present.

Full-text articles from journals, magazines, and reference sources that covering a broad range of academic study.

Index, abstracts and some full-text on the history of the United States and Canada. Coverage: 1960 - present. Limited to 6 simultaneous users.

Multidisciplinary index covering arts and humanities. Coverage: 1980 - present.

Full-text scholarly journal articles and ebooks related to the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Coverage: 2-5 years from current.

Full-text journals covering literature, history, visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, and gender studies. Coverage: 1993 - present.

Scholarly journals, books, and book chapters on sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, training, sport administration, officiating, sport law & legislation, facility design & management, health, health education, psychology of sport, physical therapy, nutrition, recreation, occupational health & therapy, public health and more. Coverage 1800s - present.

Full-text newspapers, magazines, web-only content from U.S. and international news sources. Coverage: 1978 - present.

Comprehensive index of alternative sources, radical and left periodicals, newspapers and magazines covering international and interdisciplinary subjects. Coverage: 1991-present.

Full-text bibliographic containing journal, newspaper, and magazine articles from alternative, radical, and left sources with focus on socialism and revolution, ecology, democracy and anarchism, feminism and organized labor, indigenous peoples, and gays/lesbians. Coverage: 1969 - 1990.

Complete full-text content of local and regional news, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community.

Digitized images and full-text articles related to Chicago news, history, and advertising. Coverage: 1849-2012.

Access to the Los Angeles Times full-text newspaper covering many topics from the perspective of the American West including immigration, entertainment, and environmental issues. Coverage: 1985 - present.

Full-text content from the Los Angeles Times. Coverage: 1881 - 1996.

Full-text archive of The New York Times. Coverage: 1851 - 2018.

Full-text articles from The New York Times. Coverage: 1980 - present.

Full-text news sources including newspapers, newswires, news journals, television and radio transcripts, blogs, podcasts, and digital-only websites. Coverage: 1980 - present.