For current location hours, see our Library Hours page
The main library of the University Libraries system houses the university’s fine arts, humanities, social sciences, and science collections as well as the University Archives and government documents depository. More about the Cudahy Library...
A partnership between the Loyola University Libraries and Information Technology Services (ITS), the Information Commons provides a learning environment that supports both collaborative and individual research in a technology-friendly setting. More about the Information Commons...
Housed in Cudahy Library, the University Archives & Special Collections is charged with the responsibility of collecting, preserving, and making available for research official University records and ancillary records of the University community of historical, legal, fiscal, and/or administrative value. More about University Archives and Special Collections...
The Women & Leadership Archives collects, preserves, makes available materials of enduring value that advance original research on women, their roles and contributions to society, with particular emphasis on women’s organizations and women who have been leaders in Chicago and the Midwest. More about the Women and Leadership Archives...
The Library Storage Facility is an off-site storage and retrieval facility designed to provide protection of print research materials while maintaining access to lesser-used materials for University researchers. LSF is not open for browsing, but materials may be requested through the library catalog. More about the Library Storage Facility...
The Lewis Library serves the university’s Water Tower Campus. The collection focuses on business, social work, education, criminal justice, communications, and organizational development. More about the Lewis Library...
The Law Library is managed separately from the other Loyola University Libraries. It serves as the primary source of legal information for the entire Loyola University community and supports the curriculum, research, and service interests of the law school. More about the Law Library...
The Health Sciences Library serves faculty, students, and staff of Loyola’s medical, graduate, and nursing schools as well as hospital and clinical personnel. The library offers an extensive collection of materials in the health sciences and related disciplines. More about the Health Sciences Library...
The Rome Center Library collection provides research materials for students at Loyola’s John Felice Rome Center. More about the Rome Center Library...
