Coming-of-Age Stories
Absolutely True Diary of a Part-time Indian by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .A382 Ab 2007
Sports Books
The Batboy by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .L97914 Bat 2010- Clearing the Bases: Nine Who Did it With Grit and Class byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) GV865 .A1 B856 2010
Football Champ by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .G826357 Fok 2009- Hoops byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .M992 Ho 1983
- Hot Shot byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .P441833 Hot 2010
Mexican Whiteboy by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .P3725 Mex 2008- Million-Dollar Throw byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .L97914 Mi 2009
Muckers by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.W15879 Muc 2013- Rebound byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .K8768 Re 2006
The Rebounder by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .D9893 Rg 1994
The Rivalry: mystery at the Army-Navy game by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .F3343 Ri 2010
Slam! by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ 7 .M992 Sl 1996
Stanford Wong Flunks Big-Time by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .Y3638 Sta 2005- Tall Story byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .G826357 Fok 2009
- Taking Sides byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .S7242 Ta 1991
Throwing Heat by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .B6724 Th 2010
Adventure
Going Where It's Dark by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.N24 Go 2016
I Survived: true stories : five epic disasters by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GB5019 .T37 2014- Into the Killing Seas byCall Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.S7645 In 2015
Surviving Bear Island by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.1.G73 Sur 2015
Terror at Bottle Creek by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7.K516 Te 2016
Books for Boys
Guys Read: Terrifying Tales by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ5 .T2977 2015
Guys Read: True Stories by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PS659.2 .G89 2014
Guys Write for Guys Read by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS509 .M46 G89 2005
Fantasy/Science Fiction Books
Eragon by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .P19535 Er 2003
The Graveyard Book by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .G1273 Gr 2008
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson & the Olympians Series Book 1) by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .R4829 Li 2005
Odd and the Frost Giants by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PZ7 .G1273 Odd 2009
Non-fiction Books
American Cowboys by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) F594 .S27 2012
Batman Science: the real-world science behind Batman's gear by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) T48 .E545 2014
Chasing Space Young Readers' Edition by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) TL789.85.M46 A3 2017b
Chef Roy Choi and the Street Food Remix by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) TX649.C54 M37 2017
Do Aliens Exist? by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) QB54 .K34 2016- I Survived: true stories : five epic disasters by Call Number: Lewis Library Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) GB5019 .T37 2014
Low to Non-Readers
American Born Chinese by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .Y1926 Am 2006
Catherine, Called Birdy by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ 7 .C962 Cat 1994
Code Talker: a novel about the Navajo Marines of World War Two by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .B82816 Co 2005
Hidden Roots by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .B82816 Hi 2006- House on Mango Street byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Library (6th Floor) PS 3553 .I78 H6 1985
Maus II: a survivor's tale : and here my troubles began by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) D804.3 .S66 1991
Monster by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .M992 Mon 1999
Persepolis by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PN6747 .S245 P4713 2003- Persepolis 2 byCall Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PN6747 .S245 P4713 2004b
Shabanu by Call Number: Lewis Curriculum Collection (6th Floor) PZ7 .S79346 Sh 1989
