Skip to Main Content
Luc.edu
Locus
Contact Us
Support LUC Libraries
University Libraries
Libraries' Home
LibGuides
Guides
Fine Arts
Era/Stylistic
Search this Guide
Search
Fine Arts
Fine Arts Sandbox
Home
Introduction to Research in Fine Arts
Databases/Resources
General/Essential
Regional
Era/Stylistic
Books
Image Sources
Local Institutions
Writing, Citations, and Copyright
Need Help?
Course Guides
Toggle Dropdown
FNAR 199: Introduction to Art and Visual Culture
This link opens in a new window
FNAR 391: Senior Thesis
FNAR 353: Latin American Art II: Modern to Contemporary
FNAR 132: Visual Communication
Prehistoric/Ancient
Arachne
Corpus Vasorum Antiquorum
Europreart
Lascaux Prehistoric Cave Paintings
Oriental Institute UChicago
Medieval
Byzantium 1200
Digitized Manuscripts from the British Library
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index
Index of Medieval Art
This link opens in a new window
International Medieval Bibliography
This link opens in a new window
Medieval Sources Online (Brepolis Medieval)
Oxford Bibliographies Online: Medieval Studies
This link opens in a new window
Renaissance
Iter Bibliography
This link opens in a new window
Oxford Bibliographies Online: Renaissance and Reformation
This link opens in a new window
Modern/Contemporary
Art Index Retrospective
This link opens in a new window
the-artists.org/
Contemporary Artists Index
LIFE Photo Archive
New York Times 1850-2001 (ProQuest Historical)
New York Times 1980-current
This link opens in a new window
UBUWEB
Performing Arts
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Regional
Next:
Books >>
